Chairman Mrs Jenny Lebus 020 8892 9696
07773 075191
    Jenny@Lebus.net
Lectures Miss Louise Capell 020 8979 4635     louisecapell@gmail.com
Lectures Mrs Linden Loader 020 8941 4540     linden.loader@btinternet.com
Marketing Mrs Christine Dymond
Membership / Treasurer Richard Lebus 020 8892 9696
07989 737582
    Richard@Lebus.net
Study Days Mrs Heather Vallely 020 8892 8407     heathervly@hotmail.co.uk
Study Days Mrs Val Williams 020 8546 4050     auntie.val@icloud.com
Visits Mrs Betty Makin 020 3561 2283     betty.makin@gmail.com
Visits Mrs Alex Simms 020 8891 4166     alex.branson@btinternet.com
Visits Mrs Pauline Tuft 020 8581 3014     paulinetuft123@gmail.com
Visits Miss Jane Wardle 020 8994 8231     jmWardle@tiscali.co.uk
Young Arts Dr Heather Montford 020 8948 0907     heather.montford@outlook.com