Tuesday 16 July 2019
Chenies Manor House, Rickmansworth
A beautiful, historic landmark with extensive award-winning gardens, tucked away in idyllic Buckinghamshire countryside.

Thursday 8 August 2019
National Portrait Gallery
A tour to learn about Tudor costume in portraits.

Thursday 5 September 2019
Cambridge
A visit to Kettle’s Yard Art Gallery, Trinity College and Queen’s College.

Wednesday 23 October 2019
London Walk
A walk around recently developed Kings Cross and St Pancras area.
Application Form (PDF version)
Application Form (Word version)

Thursday 14 November 2019
Shakespeare Walk
Application Form (PDF version)
Application Form (Word version)

Wednesday 22 January 2020
Victoria and Albert Museum
Exploring the history of the building.

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Fashion at the Victoria and Albert Museum
A tour of the Fashion and British Galleries.

Wednesday 11 March 2020
Covent Garden
A musical walk around Covent Garden.

Tuesday 2 April 2020
Mithraeum and Roman London
This new cultural on the site of Bloomberg’s new European headquarters showcases the ancient temple, a selection of the remarkable Roman artefacts found during the recent renovation, and a series of contemporary art commissions.

Thursday 21 May 2020
Bath
The Holbourne Museum and the Americcan Museum.

Wednesday 17 June 2020
Mottisford House and Romsey Abbey
Two grand properties in Hampshire.

July 2020 (date to be confirmed)
Basildon Park
This 18th century Grade 1 listed National Trust property near Reading is set in 400 acres of glorious parkland and gardens.