Tuesday 16 July 2019
Chenies Manor House, Rickmansworth
A beautiful, historic landmark with extensive award-winning gardens, tucked away in idyllic Buckinghamshire countryside.

Thursday 8 August 2019
National Portrait Gallery
A tour to learn about Tudor costume in portraits.

Thursday 5 September 2019
Cambridge
Visiting Kettle’s Yard Art Gallery, Trinity College and King’s College, including the chapel.
Application Form (PDF version)
Application Form (Word version)

Wednesday 23 October 2019
London Walk
A walk around recently developed Kings Cross and St Pancras area.
Application Form (PDF version)
Application Form (Word version)

Thursday 14 November 2019
Shakespeare Walk
Application Form (PDF version)
Application Form (Word version)

Wednesday 22 January 2020
Victoria and Albert Museum
Exploring the history of the building.

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Fashion at the Victoria and Albert Museum
A tour of the Fashion and British Galleries.

Wednesday 11 March 2020
Covent Garden
A musical walk around Covent Garden.

Thursday 21 May 2020
Bath
The Holbourne Museum and the Americcan Museum.

Wednesday 17 June 2020
Mottisford House and Romsey Abbey
Two grand properties in Hampshire.

Tuesday 14 July 2020
Ashdown House and Nuffield Place
This time two country houses in Berkshire.